Events

Welcome to FestivalTrek.com we are the best place to search for great festival nationwide! Consider over 42.7 million people visited at least one festival in the United States in 2016. One place to start your hunt is right here, check back often things change daily. 
 
 
NEW
Effective May 1, 2017 We will DISCONTINUE our single price Event Listings and move to UNLIMITED LISTING MEMBERSHIP SUBSCRIPTION FORMAT. No more per event listing fee's
Add Event
Select Event By Date
Featured Events
Thursday, June 1, 2017 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
ACE Adventure Resort
Minden, WV
Video
Friday, July 28, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Village Green Community Center
KINGSTON, WA
Coupon
Saturday, August 26, 2017 12:00 PM
Dubuque Star Brewery & Alliant Amphitheater
Dubuque, IA
Saturday, September 16, 2017 08:30 AM
Recurring Event
Main Street
Creedmoor, NC
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pacifica, CA
Video
Saturday, October 7, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Lee Newton Park
Jasper, GA
Upcoming Events
Saturday, May 6, 2017 10:30 AM
Soka University of America
Aliso Viejo, CA
Sunday, May 7, 2017 12:00 PM
Brookline Boulevard
Havertown, PA
Saturday, May 13, 2017 09:00 AM
Mount Airy Fire Department Carnival Grounds
Mount Airy, MD
Saturday, May 13, 2017 09:00 AM
Hodges Park
Park Ridge, IL
Saturday, May 20, 2017 09:00 AM
Downtown West Chicago
West Chicago, IL
Friday, June 9, 2017 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Wakarusa Bluegrass Festival
Wakarusa, IN
Saturday, July 1, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Granbury, TX
Monday, July 10, 2017 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Lenox High School
Lenox, MA
Friday, July 14, 2017 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Mt. Eyak Ski Hill
AK, AK
Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00 AM
Placita Olvera
Los Angeles, CA