Events

Welcome to FestivalTrek.com we are the best place to search for great festival nationwide! Consider over 44.7 million people visited at least one festival in the United States in 2017. One place to start your hunt is right here! 
 
 
NEW
Effective May 1, 2017 We will  be DISCONTINUED our single price Event Listings and move to UNLIMITED LISTING MEMBERSHIP SUBSCRIPTION FORMAT. No more per event listing fee's
Add Event
Select Event By Date
Featured Events
Friday, June 8, 2018 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Wakarusa Bluegrass Festival
Wakarusa, IN
Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Patterson Fire Department
Patterson, NY
Friday, September 28, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Jefferson County WV Fairgrounds
Kearneysville, WV
Video
Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
John Prince Park
Lake Worth, FL
Coupon
Video
Friday, March 22, 2019 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Wellington Community Center & Amphitheater
Wellington, FL
Coupon
Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Delray Beach
Delray Beach, FL
Coupon
Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:00 PM
ACE Adventure Resort
Minden, WV
Friday, June 15, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
XCELSIOR SPORTS ATHLETIC GROUNDS
Missouri City, GA
Saturday, June 16, 2018 09:00 AM
Mount Airy Volunteer Fire Company Activity Grounds
Mount Airy, MD
Monday, July 9, 2018 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Lenox High School
Lenox, MA
Friday, July 27, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Village Green Community Center
KINGSTON, WA
Friday, August 31, 2018 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Last Chance Saloon
Wayne
Saturday, September 22, 2018 09:00 AM
Annunciation Byzantine Catholic Church
Anaheim , CA
Saturday, January 19, 2019 09:00 AM
SAN PEDRO CHURCH, TAVERNIER, FLORIDA KEYS,
Tavernier, FL