Events

Welcome to FestivalTrek.com we are the best place to search for great festival nationwide! Consider over 42.7 million people visited at least one festival in the United States in 2015. One place to start your hunt is right here, check back often things change daily. 
Add Event
Select Event By Date
Featured Events
Friday, March 3, 2017 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Francis Field
St. Augustine, FL
Saturday, March 25, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
GA International Horse Park
Conyers, GA
Coupon
Thursday, June 1, 2017 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
ACE Adventure Resort
Minden, WV
Video
Upcoming Events
Friday, March 24, 2017 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
OLD SCHOOL SQUARE
DELRAY BEACH, FL
Saturday, May 6, 2017 10:30 AM
Soka University of America
Aliso Viejo, CA
Sunday, May 7, 2017 12:00 PM
Brookline Boulevard
Havertown, PA
Saturday, May 13, 2017 09:00 AM
Mount Airy Fire Department Carnival Grounds
Mount Airy, MD
Saturday, May 13, 2017 09:00 AM
Hodges Park
Park Ridge, IL
Saturday, May 20, 2017 09:00 AM
Downtown West Chicago
West Chicago, IL
Friday, June 9, 2017 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Wakarusa Bluegrass Festival
Wakarusa, IN
Friday, July 14, 2017 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Mt. Eyak Ski Hill
AK, AK
Friday, September 22, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Sam Michael's Park
Shenandoah Junction, WV